Share on Facebook Tweet this page Share on Google+ Pin It!
Hanna Realty - Okanogan Real Estate Where Good Deals Are Not Extinct!!


Where Good Deals Are Not Extinct!!

Okanogan County Real Estate

View Our Listings:

Featured Listing:


19.94 acres Fantastic hunting cabin! Electricity roughed in, propane refrigerator and lot of views. Rolling hills, main game trail for mule deer. Lots of open space to do pretty much anything you want. Lot 21 Bull Run.

$32,000

21 Bull Run Rd, Tonasket       Twp 37 Rge 28 Sec 05          MLS #1497612

Dan Pepin

Brice Fullerton             

Larry Bailey

Steve Clark

Teanna Wilson

Sonya Browder

David Hanna

Broker

Broker

Broker

Broker

Broker

Managing Broker

Designated Broker             

dan@hannarealty.com

brice@hannarealty.com

larry@hannarealty.com

steve@hannarealty.com

teanna@hannarealty.com             

sonya@hannarealty.com

dave@hannarealty.com

253-225-6058

909-363-5837

509-846-4840

425-328-0195

509-475-0731

206-920-7479

509-429-0390

PHONE:  509-486-4528    TOLL FREE:  877-593-7238

FAX:  509-486-4558

Office Location: 306 Highway 7 South, Tonasket WA 98855
(Click here for a map)

Mail:  P.O. Box 2124, Tonasket WA 98855

Area Information     Area Links

How to Read a Sectional Map

Who Is Hanna Realty & Where is Tonasket?

Please feel free to ask about other available properties in our area

Any and all information covered herein has been given in good faith and as accurately as possible; however, all information was received from a third party, therefore, Hanna Realty is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions.  We have access to many other listings in our area, so if we don't have what you want listed at this time, please let us know and we will do our best to find it for you.