Share on Facebook Tweet this page Share on Google+ Pin It!
Hanna Realty - Okanogan Real Estate Where Good Deals Are Not Extinct!!


Where Good Deals Are Not Extinct!!

Okanogan County Real Estate

View Our Listings:

Featured Listing:



    29.09 acres Beautiful home with high quality inside and out. Solar, wind and generator power. 3 car carport, large storage building. 35' fifth wheel trailer with an addition under shelter with room to park. Quonset style shop. Mahindra Tractor available. The views from this property never get old. The peace and quiet days are indescribable. Nature in so many ways that keep you held in the moment. The wildlife is abundant and surrounded by national forest the outdoor activities are right out your back door.

$270,000

45 Pasayten Vu Rd, Tonasket        Twp 36 Rge 29 Sec 06          MLS #1441083

David Hanna

Sonya Browder

Larry Bailey

Steve Clark

Teanna Wilson

Brice Fullerton             

Dan Pepin

Managing Broker             

Managing Broker

Broker

Broker

Broker

Broker

Broker

dave@hannarealty.com

sonya@hannarealty.com

larry@hannarealty.com

steve@hannarealty.com

teanna@hannarealty.com             

brice@hannarealty.com

dan@hannarealty.com

509-429-0390

206-920-7479

509-846-4840

425-328-0195

509-475-0731

909-363-5837

253-225-6058

PHONE:  509-486-4528    TOLL FREE:  877-593-7238

FAX:  509-486-4558

Office Location: 306 Highway 7 South, Tonasket WA 98855
(Click here for a map)

Mail:  P.O. Box 2124, Tonasket WA 98855

Area Information     Area Links

How to Read a Sectional Map

Who Is Hanna Realty & Where is Tonasket?

Please feel free to ask about other available properties in our area

Any and all information covered herein has been given in good faith and as accurately as possible; however, all information was received from a third party, therefore, Hanna Realty is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions.  We have access to many other listings in our area, so if we don't have what you want listed at this time, please let us know and we will do our best to find it for you.